Call Now! (757) 301-2785

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.53

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/13/2018 | Author: Pat N., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Showed when on time.did great job cleaned up after .fine job.also received discount. Yep good job..

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Traci K., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I was very pleased with the service. They were prompt and answered all my questions.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Richard K., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Needed more of a project. Did not receive a call back.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Chris B., Norfolk, VA

Comments:

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Barbara I., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Very prompt and professional installation of new shower fixtures and sink faucet in a guest bath. Price was reasonable, and everything looks and works great.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Susan B., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: On time and did more than I expected them to. Polite and fair pricing. Made sure I knew what to expect with the job and gave tips on fireplace maintenance! These guys know what they are doing.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Tom B., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments:

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: Gary H., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Arthur M., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: This is the best plumbing company I have ever used. Fair pricing and quality service plus great customer support. The best in my view and they are on my call list from now on.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Janet M., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: John was very professional and answered all of my questions. He did a great job in removing my old toilet and installing a new on. Ray promptly returned my call when I called for a quote.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: The contractor was amazing, understanding and professional. Thank you.

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Mark M., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments:

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Joan M., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Enjoyed working with them. Left my bathroom clean after the installation. Best Caulking job on a sink I have seen.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Michael C., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Great customer service. Completed the job in a timely manner with excellent results. Good value.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Webb A., Chesapeake, VA

Comments:

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Jennifer B., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Met all expectations

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Mesha J., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: John was on time and was very thorough when trying to identify the source of the leak. After identifying the source in the wall, he cut only what was needed to fix the problem. He also checked the wall for moisture. The only gripe is he could not definitely tell me the length of the warranty for the work.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Mario A., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Had a lot of projects don't remember if I hired them but here you go, gift.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Wanda J., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Scott was excellent! He was very nice and I would hire his company again.!

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Richard S., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: The plumber arrived cleaned the fire place, purged the gas line and got it started. They then arranged the logs and bedding. They also gave me a quote to fix the master bath tub valve.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Donald H., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Prompt reasonably priced good clean work

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Abbey P., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They came within 2 hours of my call for 2 blocked toilets...pretty much an emergency for us, and no extra charge. It helped to ask the workman (Scott) To call the office when he finished for a decision on the price of service.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Larry P., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I was very pleased with their work

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Jessica C., Norfolk, VA

Comments: We hired dynamic to repair a toilet and to fix a leaky bath tube faucet. We are pleased with the work that was done and would hire again.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Did project on short notice. Complete in less than two days.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Todd M., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Found leak behind wall quickly and made repairs with minimum cutting away of the drywall and cleaned up afterward.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Deborah W., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Ended up we didn't need the repairs. But excellent response and unbelievable as it may sound in this age, they did not charge us for unneeded repairs.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Lisa L., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Spoke w owner on different occassions and very nice and gave me advice on ☎ w more expertise options to go w. Honest respectful guys.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Brian C., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Awesome. Great price, great work. Recommend them anytime.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Robert C., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very efficient.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Walter W., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very professional. Did an excellent job on fixing my problem. I would highly recommend their service again and to anyone seeking plumbing service.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Debra M., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Technician was knowledgeable and courteous.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Sue W., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They came on time, fixed it fast and were very nice.

Review Date: 05/10/2014 | Author: Erin W., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very fair price.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Teresa W., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Courteous prompt and great work.

Review Date: 02/22/2014 | Author: Ellen S., Norfolk, VA

Comments: The owner came out and took the information I had on exactly what needed to be done and also looked at all the important places on the property. He then within a few days emailed an estimate that broke down exactly what was to be done. He was extremely professional, knowledgable and I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Cynthia A., Naffollk, VA

Comments: We had an unexpected plumbing emergency in the process of hiring this company. They came out and responded to a septic blockage after our home warranty company failed to fix that issue. They were timely, respectful, competent and gave us very fair pricing for an emergency call. When they came to do the scheduled job, they also made cost saving suggestions for a very thorough and professional job. Highly recommend this contractor!

Review Date: 05/24/2013 | Author: P Y., Norfolk, VA

Comments: I am thrilled with this work. Had a shower enclosure installed and water line run to refrig for ice maker. Beautiful work ! Always arrived on time. Cleaned up each day before leaving. Timely installation. Great communication. Great employees.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: On time. Professional.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Christine T., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Work fast & educated me.

Review Date: 03/22/2013 | Author: Shannon I., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Dynamic Plumbing installed a new gas line for my gas oven. Excellent work and priced way below all others I received a qoute from.

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Melody T., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY WERE VERY FLEXIBLE WITH BY SCHEDULE

Review Date: 08/22/2012 | Author: Randolph H., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They just handled it and sent a bill. My kind of customer service!

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: Julia W., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Even though they were a bit costly ( I thought), I would defintely recommend them to my friends. They had to come back a second time and both times they showed up on time. I was impressed.

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Michael R., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: seems to be a good company. couldn't reach them over the weekend, but I received prompt service Monday morning. arrived on time and replaced the stop valve in about 40 minutes. Reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: good job

Review Date: 02/27/2012 | Author: Paul B., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very professional and service oriented.

Review Date: 12/13/2011 | Author: Judy A., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: they did great work they were a little highter than the comany i brought the product from but did great work

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: Sam G., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Luke P., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I am very satisfied with the quality of product, work and response time. They were courteous and efficient at a very competitive price. They also gave me a very reasonable estimate for another project - installing a new gas fire place.

Review Date: 06/11/2011 | Author: Richard C., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: I thought 900 dollars was very expensive to run a gas line, dynamic claiming half of that was city inspection. I thought city inspection was only about 150 so not sure if I got smoke checked but dynamic did job for 825, should have been around 550-650.

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Absolutely beautiful caulk job on kitchen faucet-looks factory direct.

Review Date: 04/21/2011 | Author: David S., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: completely satisfied

Review Date: 03/11/2011 | Author: Chris B., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Friendly and informative. Notified me of warranty information that saved me hundreds of dollars. Came to my house after the shop was closed to repair my water heater and didn't charge me extra.

Review Date: 01/04/2011 | Author: William H., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They did an awesome job in minimal time. They were proffessional during the job, informational and cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 10/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Good communication. Reasonable price and excellent workmanship.

Review Date: 09/13/2010 | Author: Larry R., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: JONATHAN INSTALLED NEW SINK, NEW GARBAGE DISPOSAL, AND NEW PLUMBING FOR US. HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER RELATION SKILLS. WE WERE ALSO PLEASED WITH THE PRICE FOR HIS SERVICES. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DYNAMIC PLUMBING!

Review Date: 07/28/2010 | Author: Terry O., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: outstanding job

Review Date: 07/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Very knowledgeable, very professional and most accommodating. He made everything seem easy.

Review Date: 07/09/2010 | Author: John C., Norfolk, VA

Comments: Excellent experience!! Very prompt, professional and technically competent. I would, without reservation, highly recommend this contractor.

Review Date: 05/31/2010 | Author: Marvin P., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Work not started. Information still being obtained, and Dynamic is doing a great job on addressing all of my concerns.

Review Date: 04/21/2010 | Author: Craig G., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Overall very good experience. There were a couple of items that required additional attention, but Ray and his folks were quick to follow up and correct.

Review Date: 04/13/2010 | Author: Bob L., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: These folks are most competent and professional. Ray came by and gave a very fair estimate for the work that needed to be done. Scott and Mike were the pros who completed the job in a very timely and professional manner. Dynamic Plumbing and Gas Co truly are DYNAMIC.

Review Date: 03/04/2010 | Author: Allen B., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: excellent

Review Date: 12/29/2009 | Author: Phyllis K., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They came and told us why the tank only of the toilet assembly had no replacement tanks to fit properly, as we knew cause we tried to replace the tank with two different tanks ourselves to save money, but it did not work. I asked them what would be the cost to replace the whole toilet and when and how long to be done. They said $250 and they could do it now, all they had to do was go get the total assembly and replace. They did that and before I came home from work, withing 2 - 3 hours the whole thing was done. What a pleasure. Although the cost was something I could have done without at Christmas time, owning a home requires costs.

Review Date: 12/17/2009 | Author: Jack G., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Outstanding service and fair pricing.

Review Date: 11/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: `

Review Date: 10/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They were on time and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: Bill L., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Ray and his team did a wonderful job! They worked with us throughout the evolution. They were the model of professionalism and knowledge. I would certainly hire them again. Please pass on my many thanks to Ray and his Dynamic Plumbing team.

Review Date: 08/17/2009 | Author: Dan C., Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Raymond was personnable, polite and knowledgeable. He ended up doing more than we expected for what he quoted. I immediately put him in my phone directory.

Review Date: 08/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: They were great. They called right after I spoke with Service Magic, they were able to come out on Saturday, they were on time and fixed the problem within an hour. They were also very honest with us, stating the fix could last a couple of days or a year.

Review Date: 06/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Showed up on time. Provided a very reasonable estimate. Completed the work in a timely manner and stayed within estimate. Very professional throughout the process.

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Chesapeake, VA

Comments: Knowledgeable, good consulting skills, efficient-no wasted time or effort, excellent attitude, fairly priced.

Review Date: 05/17/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Virginia Beach, VA

Comments: Based on my needs, they provided prompt, professional service. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. 03/17/2017 Used their services before, however, the phone number listed is going to a private resident. I mentioned the company name and they said it's the wrong number.

Review Date: 04/10/2009 | Author: Reginald J., Norfolk, VA

Comments: I had a small retro/refit plumbing project. They came out quickly to assess the situation, gave a fair price, and I had the work finished the next day. Will use again if needed.

Review Date: 02/25/2009 | Author: Queen C., Chesapeake, VA

Comments: A true professional. He followed up on the work request. He showed up work on time. He completed the work when he said it would be done. His workers were polite and respectful as he. I will refer him to others and call him back for other related work.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Diane C., ,

Comments: The owner, Ray, showed up when he said he would be here - for the estimate and for the day of the job. He is definitely an expert in his field. It was a two day job, and Ray kept me posted throughout the job. My experience has been that he is honest and a straight forward.